A Lush Christmas Review!

HEY GUYS

 

 

 

 

 

 

And finally, my personal favourite from Lush’s festive range is the adorable ‘The Snowman’ Bubbleroon!

For me, the concept of a 2 blobs of bubbly goodness sandwiched together with cocoa and shea butter is a stroke of genius. This product is designed to leave your skin feeling mighty smooth as well as smelling beautifully and my goodness does it do just that! After (very guiltily) crumbling this little guy under your tap you are left with a gorgeous, festive bubble bath to indulge yourself in which is EXACTLY what was needed for me after a stressful day of shopping.

Ingredients include Sicilian Lemon and Lemon Myrtle oil which offers a gentle, lemony aroma in the bath. However, the scent is very subtle which is amazing for those who love bubblebaths but dislike products that are too strong.

I would 100% recommend that you pick up one of these cuties whilst they’re still on the shelves.

Leave a comment